Click here to download the Xavier Catholic Education Trust Scheme of Delegation.

Directors of the Trust Board

NameDate of AppointmentResigned
Ani Magill16 June 2016
Carole Ann Roycroft16 June 201621 November 2017
Peter O'Brien16 June 2016
Mirek Gliniecki16 June 2016
Michael Harrington16 June 2016
John Wells16 June 2016
Rev Peter Andrews16 June 2016
Fr John Dickson16 June 2016
Maria Dineen16 June 2016
Sarah Clark4 February 2019

Xavier Trust Committees

FinanceJohn Wells
Risk and AuditMirek Gliniecki
HRMike Harrington

Directors’ Attendance records

17-18 Click here

18-19 to date Click here

Relevant Business & Pecuniary Interests

Current Click here


Post HolderPostDate of AppointmentRelevant Business and Pecuniary Interest
The Rt Rev Charles Philip Richard MothBishop of Arundel & Brighton16 June 2016None
Sarah Kilmartin, Diocesan Financial SecretaryArundel & Brighton Roman Catholic Diocesan Corporation16 June 2016None
Carole Ann S RoycroftChair of Diocesian Academy Strategic Board16 June 2016Husband is governor in a MAT school

Local Governing Bodies

Cardinal Newman RC Primary SchoolSarah RiceCatherine Burnham
Salesian SchoolFr John DicksonJames Kibble
St Alban's Catholic Primary SchoolPolly NarcisiMartin Brannigan
St Anne's Catholic Primary SchoolLynn DerringtonLeanne Harris
St Augustine's Catholic Primary SchoolSara DavisonAlison Walsh
St Charles Borromeo RC Primary SchoolRachel Kirby-RiderStephen Holt
St Hugh of Lincoln Primary SchoolMike O'DonovanMichael George
St John the Baptist SchoolRuth EganJames Granville-Hamshar
The Holy Family RC Primary SchoolSuzanne WrightSteve Tindall
The Marist Catholic Primary SchoolLaura PlastowKate Licence
St Cuthbert Mayne Catholic Primary SchoolAnne HallidayNatalie Macarthy