The schools currently in the Trust are:

Cardinal Newman Catholic Primary School
Salesian School
St Alban’s Catholic Primary School
St Anne’s Catholic Primary School
St Augustine’s Catholic Primary School
St Charles Borromeo Catholic Primary School
St Cuthbert Mayne Primary School
St John the Baptist School
St Hugh of Lincoln Catholic Primary School
The Holy Family Catholic Primary School
The Marist Catholic Primary School

Xavier Appraisal Policy - Support StaffXavier Appraisal Policy Teachers
Xavier Attendance Management PolicyXavier Capability Policy
Xavier Template - Child Protection & Safeguarding Policy Xavier Complaints Policy
Xavier Data Protection PolicyXavier Disciplinary Policy
Xavier Data Retention PolicyXavier Equality statement
Xavier Finance Policy updated 12 June 2019
Xavier Finance Supplemental Policies March 2019
Xavier Freedom of Information Policy
Xavier Gifts and Hospitality PolicyXavier Grievance Policy
Xavier Health and Safety PolicyXavier Pay Policy
Xavier LGC Code of ConductXavier Recruitment Policy
Xavier Privacy NoticeXavier Redundancy & Restructuring Procedure
Xavier Relationship & Sex Education Policy Xavier RSE Diocese policy May 2019
Xavier SEND Policy Xavier Staff Code of Conduct Policy
Xavier Special Leave PolicyXavier Whistleblowing Policy Mar 2019
Gender Pay Gap Report 2018
Master Funding Agreement Gender Pay Gap Report 2017
Annual Reports 2018Annual Reports 2017
Memorandum of Association - Xavier Catholic Education TrustArticles of Association